Friday, February 17, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 - Emerson & Freda Moore Estate Preview

 

Saturday, February 18, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - Emerson & Freda Moore Estate Auction

 

Friday, March 3, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 - American Brilliant Cut Glass Preview

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - American Brilliant Cut Glass Auction

 

Friday, March 17, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 - Art Glass Preview

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - Art Glass Auction

 

Friday, April 7, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 - American Brilliant Cut Glass Preview

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - American Brilliant Cut Glass Auction

 

Friday, May 26, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 - American Brilliant Cut Glass Preview

 

Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - American Brilliant Cut Glass Auction

 

July 20-22, 2017 @ 9:30 a.m.

 - R.S. Prussia Convention

 

 

Our site recently underwent some changes. We have added many new features, so check it out and let us know if you think we are missing some features you would like to see.

Office

317 S. Forrest

Douglass, Kansas 67039

 

Facility

120 E. 3rd Street

Douglass, Kansas 67039

©

Woody Auction

PO Box 618

317 S. Forrest

Douglass, Kansas 67039

316-747-2694

info@woodyauction.com